Skip to content ↓

Heymann Primary & Nursery School

Inspiring and motivating our children
to be the best they can be

Key Stage 1 Teaching Staff

Reception Team

Mrs Everitt   Mrs Simmons    
Mr Hicking   Mrs Dyer    

Year 1 Team



Awaiting Photo



Awaiting Photo    
Miss Cash Mrs Robson Miss Johnston    
Awaiting Photo


Mrs Littlejones   Mrs Watson    

Year 2 Team

Awaiting Photo    
Miss Anderson Miss Handley Miss Whitney    

Staff Working Across Year Groups


Mrs Ebling

(Pupil Premium Lead)

Mrs Hewitt


Mrs Cruickshank

(Deputy Head)


Miss Lowe

(Relationships and Behaviour lead)

Mrs Rowson