Skip to content ↓

Heymann Primary School

Inspiring and motivating our children
to be the best they can be

key stage 2 Teaching staff


Year 3 Team

Mrs Maffucci Miss Penfold Miss Bradley

Year 4 team

Awaiting Photo
Mrs Johnson Mr Murray Miss Coombes -Taylor


Awaiting photo


Mrs Palmer    

Year 5 Team

Mrs Hardman Miss Bouchier Mrs Mackdermott

Year 6 team

Miss Bussey Mrs Nash Mrs Marriott

Teaching Staff working across year groups

Miss Lowe

(Relationships and Behaviour lead)

Mrs Duce

Mr Sawford

(Deputy Head)


Mrs Bielecka (EAL) Mrs Hewitt (SEND)     Mrs Cameron (French)